Recent Travel

To take my mind off what’s been going on this week with trying to book a logical itinerary from Canada to Japan, I took a moment to look back on some photos I took on my last trip. It was an ‘amazing race’ of 8 days from Canada to NYC, to Boston, to Cape Cod, back to Boston, final stop Vermont, and then back home.

Here are a few images of the sights I saw, despite being limited to Greyhound travel and a horrid ferry experience (from Boston to Provincetown at the tip of the Cape).

 

Sleep with Us? NYC early A.M.Sleep with Us

The Kunjip: my favorite NYC K-town fareThe Kunjip NYC

Boston ChinatownBoston Chinatown

Provincetown, Cape CodProvincetown Wharf

Leave a Reply

